Stay Tuned!

Happy Friday!

In an effort to create and maintain my own personal brand, as well as, continue to become a better writer, I am happy to announce my blog will be launching Monday, November 14, 2016! It will feature lifestyle, professional, and personal topics. You will be able to access it on all of my social media platforms. The link to it will also be in my social media bios starting Monday.

image1Creating a blog is something I’ve been wanting to do for awhile and I’m happy I found the time to get around to it.

There will be a new article every Monday, so hopefully you’ll have a good, organic, and easy read before you start your week. If you like what you see, feel free to share it on any social media platform using #YourTwentySomethingPRGirl.

 

Leave a Reply

